Thursday, August 28, 2014

If you read one story this year about a pig visiting the Statue of Liberty please consider tonight's Stupid Comics.

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

This week's Georgie Girls is pretty as a picture!

Monday, August 25, 2014

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Get ready for a new week, because it's time for the newest page of Zero Fighter!!

Thursday, August 21, 2014

The authorities of Ferguson, MO would you like to heed the lesson at this week's Stupid Comics!

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Monday, August 18, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Thursday, August 14, 2014

The aquatic science in this week's Stupid Comics might not be as good as Discovery Channel's shark week programming, but it's close!

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Guardians of the Galaxy is now in theatres, and also now at Stupid Comics! Uh... may not be what you're expecting though. Also, we've added a new item to our Etsy store so if you're into classic 1950s TV children dressed as giant rodents, check it out!

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Sunday, August 3, 2014